them mystery blogger award

The Mystery Blogger Award is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging and they do it with so much love and passion.

Okoto Enigma

Thank you, yellowfuzzyduck, for nominating me.

Rules of the Award

  1. Put the award logo/image on your blog
  2. List the rules
  3. Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well
  5. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  6. Nominate 10–20 people
  7. Notify your nominees by commenting on their blog
  8. Ask your nominees any 5 questions of your choice; with one weird or funny question (specify)
  9. Share a link to your best post(s)mystery blogger award.jpg

Three facts about me:

  1. My favorite type of frog is the wax monkey frog.
  2. I enjoy looking at animals on live cams. Click here for one of my favorite websites with animal live cams.
  3. I love coding and graphic design!

My best posts: These are some of my favorite posts:

  1.  them defending frog
  2.  them darwin’s frog
  3. them flat toad

My questions answered:

  1. When you’re not blogging, what do you like to do in your spare time? I like to read and look at animal live cams because it lets me travel when I’m at home.
  2. If you could have one superpower, what would it be? I would choose the ability to fly.
  3. Explain why a certain word describes you perfectly. I would say the word “cheerful”. Most of the time, people who hang out with me don’t go home sad, mad, etc.
  4. How would you stock your ideal store? With different kinds of RubberFroggies — So others can enjoy them too!
  5. Describe your favorite color. I like dark green because the green part represents frogs (at least the color most people think of when they think of frogs) and lilypads, and the “dark” part represents the lush, green forests that they live in.

Nominees:

  1.  The Frog Lady
  2.  J. Rusolo Ward
  3.  The Wilden Marsh Blog
  4.  yuhublogger
  5.  Kaylee Marie
  6.  Poetic Life
  7.  Victor Rakmil Photography
  8.  Zu-Zu Lee
  9. Hail Angelic Creation
  10. The Little Mermaid

Questions to nominees:

  1.  Why did you start blogging?
  2.  How did you get inspiration for your blog?
  3.  If you could make your own frog, how would it look like and what would you call it?
  4.  Which would you prefer: Discovering a frog or getting to name it?
  5. What is your favorite type of frog?

P.S. Sorry for not posting in so long.

Leave a Reply

